institut of O’MKHTTKMO and UQT

ooo

77 of February 24, 1998, the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan “On establishment of academic lyceums and professional colleges and their activities” in accordance with the decision of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education Secondary under the vocational Training Center of secondary special and professional education development of the Institute.

No. 342 July 20, 2004, the Cabinet of Ministers of the Institute of the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan “of secondary special and professional education activities to improve the resolution” and “O secondary special and professional education institute provides training and re-training “into.

The Ministry of Higher and Secondary Special Education of the Ministry of secondary special and vocational training centers under the educational institutions of secondary vocational education provides training and re activity. The activities of the Institute in the Constitution, the Law on Education and the National Training Program, as well as presidential decrees and ordinances, decisions and orders of the Cabinet of Ministers of Higher and Secondary Special Ministry of education of secondary special and professional education center court decisions and orders, and in accordance with its statute.

Institute site

Институт и проектно-сметной документации

ooo

77 от 24 февраля 1998 года Кабинет Министров Республики Узбекистан «О создании академических лицеев и профессиональных колледжей и их деятельности”, в соответствии с решением Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Secondary в рамках учебного центра профессионального среднего специального и профессионального развития образования Института.

№ 342 20 июля 2004 года Кабинет Министров Института Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан “среднего специального и профессионального образования деятельности улучшить разрешение” и “O среднее специальное и профессиональное образование институт осуществляет подготовку и переподготовку “в.

Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Министерства средних специальных и профессионально-технических учебных центров в рамках образовательных учреждений среднего профессионального образования обеспечивает подготовку и переподготовку деятельность. Деятельность Института в Конституции, Законом об образовании и Национальной программы по подготовке кадров, а также указов Президента и постановлений, постановлений и распоряжений Кабинета Министров высшего и среднего специального Министерство образования средних специальных и профессиональных образовательный центр судебных решений и постановлений, а также в соответствии с его уставом.

Сайт института