Retraining and skills development

Retraining and advanced training of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan, approved by Decree No. 25 of February 16, 2006, the “Education and Training and the requirements imposed on the professional development of their countries”, carried out in accordance with

The teacher re-training of teachers and improve the skills of their state requirements imposed on “Education” and “national training program” in accordance with the laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, retraining and advanced training mandatory requirements imposed on the system.
Retraining and qualification requirements imposed on educational plans and programs, as well as the process of re-training and professional development of educational institutions, quality control and assessment procedures, certification o ‘policy of planned regulatory basis for the development of other documents.
Retraining and qualification requirements imposed on the territory of the Republic of Uzbekistan, irrespective of their departmental affiliation and form of ownership required for all types of educational institutions.
Retraining and qualification requirements imposed on the country’s socio-economic development, educational institutions and the needs of new educational technologies and the development of non-traditional forms of training, retraining, and improve their professional skills in the field of international achievements and traditions, based on the national training program may be supplemented and corrected.

Cabinet of Ministers of republic of Uzbekistan decision No. 25 of February 16, 2006

Переподготовка и повышение квалификации

Переподготовка и повышение квалификации Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан, утвержденного Постановлением № 25 от 16 февраля 2006 года, «Образование и обучения, а также требований, предъявляемых к профессиональному развитию своих стран”, осуществляется в соответствии с

Педагог переподготовки учителей и повышению квалификации своих государственных требований, налагаемых на «Образование» и «Национальной программы подготовки кадров», в соответствии с законодательством Республики Узбекистан, переподготовки и повышения квалификации обязательные требования наложенных на систему.
Требования переподготовки и повышения квалификации, налагаемые на учебные планы и программы, а также в процессе переподготовки и повышения квалификации образовательных учреждений, процедур контроля и оценки качества, сертификация O «политика планового нормативно-правовой базы для развития других документов.
Требования переподготовки и повышения квалификации наложен на территории Республики Узбекистан, независимо от их ведомственной принадлежности и форм собственности, необходимой для всех типов учебных заведений.
Требования переподготовки и повышения квалификации, налагаемые на социально-экономическом развитии страны, учебные заведения и потребности новых образовательных технологий и развитие нетрадиционных форм подготовки, переподготовки, а также улучшить свои профессиональные навыки в области международных достижений и традиции, основанные на национальной учебной программы могут быть дополнены и исправлены.

Постановление Кабинета Министров Украины № 25 от 16 февраля 2006 г.