General Secondary Education

Secondary school education

General secondary education of participants in cultural and social activities in the various sectors of the national economy fundamentals necessary for systematic knowledge, skills and training to equip special education (vocational, technical medium, high), which creates an opportunity.

General secondary education system

Uzbekistan is compulsory, free of charge, there is a period of 9 years of general secondary education, primary school (grades 1-4 school) and high school (grades 5-9 school) education.

Primary education, secondary education, knowledge and skills needed to get, aimed at laying the foundations of literacy. The first class for children ages 6-7.

Elementary education is compulsory, free and universal. This is the total of all children of school age, or special (for children with disabilities and developmental delays) primary school. Primary school enrollment is 100% of the eligible children. Completion of the primary school child, reading, writing and computational skills. Reader elements of theoretical thinking, the ability to self-taught absorb. Language, the culture, the basics of personal hygiene, healthy life style and social behavior. Educational quality and content of primary school, can vary according to the type of school and teaching conditions.

All first grade students are provided with free books and educational supplies. Since 1996, low-income families at the expense of the state budget every year in the 1-9 grade students school supplies, and a set of winter clothes. Primary and secondary education is organized according to the structure and directly related to one another. Each secondary school in both stages of secondary education. This is a full accounting of primary school leavers and continuity in secondary education.

General secondary education provides the necessary knowledge, develop critical thinking skills, organizational skills and experience, and the initial orientation and the choice of the next stage of education.

General secondary education is a logical continuation of the quality content and teaching methods are different. General secondary education determines the social aptitudes, interests and abilities, provides the formation of his party. Knowledge in basic sciences at secondary school students. Education in the process of formation of a broad and creative thinking skills. The rich spiritual and cultural heritage through the introduction to arouse a sense of caring for the world around them. High school students opportunities for self-study school subjects rating. Compulsory part of secondary education, and additional components.

The optional component is determined by the state educational standards and the minimum level of training. Guaranteed by the success of his secondary education institutions. This component of the state and social order, based on the interests and needs.

Additional component to the school’s needs and the ability of the material and technical training and Improve the level of social and economic development of the territory, based on the requirements. The volume of additional teaching is distributed in accordance with standards established by the Ministry of Education. School Educational Affairs, approved by the Ministry of Education, the basic curriculum and general education through training programs.

Educational Sciences, the list of educational programs, training time, basic education and general education plan with the state educational standards.

General secondary education, and the final certification of graduates. Graduates of the state sample, and reached much success certificate with honors.

Independent public education programs, approved by the Ministry of Education in accordance with the Regulations on External external right to be certified.

full information: www.uzedu.uz, www.eduportal.uz

About General secondary education
Size: 246 Кб

Общее среднее образование

Среднее образование

Общее среднее образование участников культурной и социальной деятельности в различных секторах национальной экономики основ, необходимых для систематических знаний, навыков и подготовки для оснащения специального образования (профессиональное, техническое средний, высокий), что создает возможность.

Системы общего среднего образования

Узбекистан является обязательным, бесплатно, есть период 9 лет общего среднего образования, начальной школы (1-4 классы школы) и средней школы (5-9 классы школы) образование.

Начальное образование, среднее образование, знания и навыки, необходимые для получения, направлены на формирование основ грамотности. Первый класс для детей в возрасте 6-7.

Начальное образование является обязательным, бесплатным и всеобщим. Это сумма всех детей школьного возраста, или специальная (для детей с ограниченными возможностями и задержками в развитии) начальной школы. Количество учащихся начальных школ составляет 100% от имеющих право детей. Завершение начальной школы ребенка, чтение, письмо и вычислительных навыков. Читатель элементы теоретического мышления, возможность самоучка поглотить. Язык, культура, основы личной гигиены, здорового образа жизни и социального поведения. Качество образования и содержание начальной школы, может варьироваться в зависимости от типа школы и условий обучения.

Все студенты первого класса обеспечиваются бесплатными книгами и учебными пособиями. С 1996 года семьи с низким уровнем доходов за счет государственного бюджета каждый год в 1-9 классов поставок школьников, а также набор зимней одежды. Начальное и среднее образование организовано в соответствии со структурой и непосредственно связаны друг с другом. Каждая средняя школа в обеих ступенях среднего образования. Это полный учет первичных выпускников школ и преемственности в системе среднего образования.

Общее среднее образование обеспечивает необходимые знания, развить навыки критического мышления, организационные навыки и опыт, а также первоначальную ориентацию и выбор следующего этапа обучения.

Общее среднее образование является логическим продолжением качественного контента и методы обучения различны. Общее среднее образование определяет социальный склонностей, интересов и способностей, обеспечивает формирование его партии. Знания в области фундаментальных наук на учащихся средней школы. Образование в процессе формирования широкой и навыков творческого мышления. Богатое духовное и культурное наследие путем введения, чтобы пробудить чувство заботы о мире вокруг них. Учащихся средних школ возможности для рейтинга самообучения школьных предметов. Обязательный части среднего образования, а также дополнительных компонентов.

Дополнительный компонент определяется государственными образовательными стандартами и минимальным уровнем подготовки. Гарантированный успехом его средних учебных заведений. Этот компонент государственного и общественного порядка, исходя из интересов и потребностей.

Дополнительный компонент для нужд школы и способность материально-технической подготовки и повысить уровень социально-экономического развития территории, на основе требований. Объем дополнительного изучения распределяется в соответствии со стандартами, установленными Министерством образования. Школьных образовательных дел, утвержденные Министерством образования, базового учебного плана и общего образования в рамках учебных программ.

Образовательные наук, перечень образовательных программ, время обучения, базового образования и общего плана в области образования с государственными образовательными стандартами.

Общее среднее образование, а также итоговой аттестации выпускников. Выпускники государственного образца, и достиг большого успеха сертификат с отличием.

Независимые общественные образовательные программы, утвержденные Министерством образования в соответствии с Положением о внешнего внешнего права быть сертифицированы.

Полная информация: www.uzedu.uz, www.eduportal.uz

Общее среднее образование
Размер файл: 246 Кб