international cooperation

Secondary special and vocational education system in 2016, International Organizations, and information on the work carried out in the offices of their

On January 27, 2016, the British Council, the European Training Foundation, the British Council and the secondary special and professional education center in Tashkent, in cooperation with the “Education and business cooperation: Skills and Employment Developing the “international conference. During the conference center, its information methods, O’MKHTTKMOUQT Institute and attended by experts from the Chamber of Commerce and Industry.

Tashkent on February 25-26, 2016 “Best Innovation” theme of the republican stage of the competition. Contest for the 1-2-3 service in the city of Tashkent, Samarkand region and the Republic of Karakalpakstan.

March 14-17, 2016 visit of an international expert, Ms. Kate Tetli during the visit, “the tourism sector in the development of professional skills” training materials were prepared in cooperation with the working group of the project.

29 March to 6 April 2016, the terms of “the development of professional skills in the field of tourism” project working group of Samarkand, Bukhara and Tashkent regions pilot professional colleges visited during the course of the visit and monitor the extent o ‘ zlashtirganligi and assessment of students and teachers.

On May 12, 2016, an international expert, Ms. Kate Tetli Center methodology in cooperation with the chief and the head of the Institute of O’MKHTTKMOUQT on the implementation of the work of the roundtable discussion was held.

On August 22-27, 2016 Institute of O’MKHTTKMOUQT “Koppetensiya based on evaluation of the teaching and training” seminar for experts in the field of tourism.

September 19-23, 2016 in Tashkent, the deputy director of college education in the field of tourism “Competence-based teaching and learning in educational institutions and employers to create the necessary conditions for the involvement of Engine “training seminar.

Goethe Institute, January 21-23, 2016 for the students of the Urgench State University No. 2 AL “B2-S1” levels of German language exam preparatory seminar. Fit in Deutsch 1 and Fit in Deutsch 2 exams:

– On February 5, 2016, under the Ferghana Polytechnic Institute Yormozor AL for students;

– On February 23, 2016 at Samarkand State University for the students of the No. 2 AL;

– On February 24, 2016, counter-economics and irrigation institute “Nuriston” for the students of AL;

SFA March-April 2016, the Central Administration of the Republic of German Schools Abroad coordinator and consultant Bureau (SFA), No. 3 of the Ferghana State University Academic Lyceum “in the German language B1 level language certificate “exam.

April 14-16, 2016 in Tashkent, Ferghana State University Academic Lyceum No. 3, No. 1 of the Institute of Economics and Service, No. 2 of the AL at the University of AL and No. 2 Navoiy State Mining Institute AL methodological and didactic seminars for teachers.

On June 6, 2016, the Centre in the German language coordinator and consultant Sven Schroeder, the meeting discussed the issues of bilateral cooperation.

November 3-5, 2016 in Samarkand, Ferghana State University Academic Lyceum No. 3, No. 1 of the Institute of Economics and Service, No. 2 of the AL at the University AL methodical-didactic workshop for teachers tkazildi.

On November 25, 2016, the Centre in the German language coordinator and consultant Barbara Damboldt of the meeting discussed issues of cooperation in the future.

November 30-December 3, 2016 in Tashkent, Ferghana State University, No. 3, AL 2 as well as at the University of the AL for the students of the German language, “the German language diploma” international exam.

December 5-8, 2016 at the Institute of Economics and Service, No. 1 of the AL for the students of the German language exam.

Beds in April 2016 by the Korea International Cooperation Agency of Information Technology College volunteered were sent in the direction of the computer.

The Kuylyuk service professional culinary college under the direction of the meeting Olmazor academic lyceum in the direction of the Korean language volunteers for applications. Volunteers planned for February 2017.

Международное сотрудничество

Среднее специальное и профессиональное система образования в 2016 году, международные организации, информация о работе, проводимой в офисах их

На 27 января 2016 года, Британский Совет, Европейский фонд подготовки кадров, Британский Совет и среднее специальное и профессиональное образование центр в Ташкенте, в сотрудничестве с «Образование и делового сотрудничества: Навыки и занятости Развитие международной конференции “. В конференц-центре, ее информационные методы, O’MKHTTKMOUQT институт и приняли участие эксперты из Торгово-промышленной палаты и промышленности.

Ташкент на 25-26 февраля 2016 года “Лучшая инновация” тема республиканского этапа конкурса. Конкурс на 1-2-3 службы в г. Ташкенте, Самаркандской области и Республики Каракалпакстан.

14-17 марта 2016 года визит международного эксперта, г-жа Кейт Tetli во время визита, “сектор туризма в развитии профессиональных навыков” учебных материалов были подготовлены в сотрудничестве с рабочей группой проекта.

29 марта 6 апреля 2016 года, условия “развития профессиональных навыков в области туризма” Рабочая группа проекта Самарканда, Бухары и Ташкентской областей пилотных профессиональных колледжей посетили в ходе визита и мониторинга степени о ‘ zlashtirgan и оценка студентов и преподавателей.

С 12 мая 2016 года, международный эксперт, была проведена методика г-жа Кейт Tetli Центр в сотрудничестве с руководителем и руководителем Института O’MKHTTKMOUQT об осуществлении работы круглого стола.

С августа 22-27, 2016 Институт O’MKHTTKMOUQT “Koppetensiya, основанный на оценке преподавания и обучения» семинар для специалистов в области туризма.

19-23 сентября 2016 года в Ташкенте, заместитель директора колледжа образования в области туризма “преподавания на основе компетентности и обучения в образовательных учреждениях и работодателей, чтобы создать необходимые условия для участия Двигатель “обучающий семинар.

Институт Гете, 21-23 января 2016 года для студентов Ургенч государственного университета No. 2 AL “B2-S1” уровни немецкого языка экзамена подготовительного семинара. Установить в Deutsch 1 и Fit в Deutsch 2 экзамена:

– 5 февраля 2016 года в рамках Ферганская политехнического института Yormozor AL для студентов;

– 23 февраля 2016 года в Самаркандском государственном университете для студентов № 2 AL;

– 24 февраля 2016 года, контрэкономика и поливное институт “Nuriston” для студентов AL;

SFA март-апрель 2016, Главное управление Республики немецких школ за рубежом координатор и консультант Бюро (SFA), № 3 Ферганского государственного университета академического лицея “на немецком языке B1 уровень языка сертификат “экзамен.

14-16 апреля 2016 года в Ташкенте, Ферганская государственный университет Академический лицей № 3, № 1 Института экономики и сервиса, № 2 AL в Университете AL и № 2 Навоийский государственный горный институт А.Л. методические и дидактические семинары для учителей.

6 июня 2016 года, Центр в немецком языке координатор и консультант Свен Шрёдер, на встрече были обсуждены вопросы двустороннего сотрудничества.

3-5 ноября 2016 года в Самарканде, Фергане государственный университет Академический лицей № 3, № 1 Института экономики и сервиса, № 2 AL в университете А.Л. методико-дидактического семинар для учителей tkazildi.

25 ноября 2016 года, Центр в немецком языке координатор и консультант Барбара Damboldt встречи были обсуждены вопросы сотрудничества в будущем.

30 декабря 3 ноября 2016 года в Ташкенте, Ферганского государственного университета, № 3, AL 2, а также в Университете AL для студентов немецкого языка, “Диплом немецкого языка” международный экзамен.

5-8 декабря 2016 года в Институте экономики и сервиса, № 1 AL для студентов на экзамене немецкого языка.

Кровати в апреле 2016 года Корейским агентством по международному сотрудничеству в сфере информационных технологий Колледжа добровольцем были направлены в сторону компьютера.

Служба Kuylyuk профессиональный кулинарного колледжа под руководством совещания АЛМАЗАР академического лицея в направлении корейских добровольцев языка для приложений. Волонтеры запланировано на февраль 2017 года.