International agreements, foreign investments

Secondary special and professional education center involved in international agreements, the status of the system to attract foreign investment


Secondary vocational education system in the years 1998-2016 235 million. To attract investment in the amount of more than US $, these international financial institutions and foreign banks, cooperation agencies, organizations such as soft loans, grants and technical assistance.

Acquisition of investments (loans, grants and technical assistance), secondary special and professional education projects in accordance with the directions of the respective professions of the necessary laboratory equipment, aimed at providing computer classes.

In particular, in recent years, secondary, and vocational projects being implemented in the education system are the following:

July 31, 2008, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “Fund for the development of economic cooperation between the Government of the Republic of Korea (YeDCF), financed by concessional loans” secondary special and professional education development “project (total cost of the project is 27 million . US dollars) to implement additional measures “in the field of services on the basis of Resolution No. 934 equipped with 157 professional colleges.

The project services in the field of 157 professional colleges, 5, and service machinery and equipment repair; Radio and pedicure, use and maintenance; multimedia; direction, photography and welding equipment.

April 30, 2008, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “in the field of construction and housing and communal services to promote the development of vocational education” measures for the implementation of the project “On the basis of Resolution 852 in the sphere of housing and communal services and construction and equipping of 30 vocational colleges provide special training of science teachers in the profession. The project (total cost of the project 9 mln. Euros), 36 professional colleges under 3, “the construction and finishing works”, “Carpentry and floor laying works” and “Water for gas supply and sewage systems installation and repair “areas of the equipment.

The Swiss Confederation and the Republic of Uzbekistan intergovernmental bilateral agreements, mainly at the expense of grant funds from the Government of the Swiss Confederation since 2004, “skills development” projects are being implemented. The project will be implemented mainly in the “training and employment” cycle consists of going to work on this pilot vocational colleges occupations are equipped with the necessary laboratory equipment, administrative staff training of teachers and special education teachers and representatives of employer organizations, aimed at improving training programs in cooperation with local and foreign experts.

Today the projects carried out at the expense of grant funds from the Government of the Swiss Confederation, which is operating in the 4 years 2015-2018 phase, the phase 1 of the project until 2004-2007, 2008-2010, 2-phase, 2011 -2015 years worked in 3-phase.

As well as the previous years of secondary special and professional education in the field of information and communication technologies to facilitate the development of vocational education project (RCM year 01.12.2004, No. 563), the soft loan of 32 professional equipped vocational colleges. The project will support the economy, effective use of grant funds in 2015, 32 secondary vocational education institutions (16 in AL, 16 vocational colleges), computer classes, equipped with electronic whiteboards and other necessary .

October 22, 2007, the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “with participation of the Islamic Development Bank” five professional colleges, construction and equipping of “measures for the implementation of the project” No. PP-713 project: (13,463 million . US dollars.). 8.91 million of the allocated funds. $ 5 professional colleges (the Republic of Karakalpakstan, Namangan, Tashkent, Samarkand and Surkhandarya regions, 1) the construction of 2.07 million. And equipping of educational institutions within the framework of the project of US $ 0.2 million. US dollar project to be used for storage and other costs.

Of funds allocated for the construction of the project, a total of 8.286 million. The amount of US dollars have been spent, that is, Nukus, Republic of Karakalpakstan, Samarkand, Namangan region of Turakurgan district, Bekabad district of Tashkent region and in Angor district of Surkhandarya region to complete the construction of colleges and the filing.

Specialized secondary and vocational education institutions in the coming years aimed at professions and equipped with modern equipment of July 25, 2016 the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan “, the World Bank financial measures for the further expansion of cooperation with the clubs’ “On accordance with the decree No. 46818-F-secondary vocational education system in the years 2019-2022 with the participation of World Bank loans” secondary special and professional education material and technical base “Strengthening the implementation of the investment projects identified. Today, it is the total amount of US $ 70 million (of which 50 mln. US dollars of World Bank loan funds) investment projects to ensure timely implementation of the quality of network and schedule approved by the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan aimed at the execution.

Международные договора и иностранные инвестиции

Среднее специальное и профессиональное образование центра участвуют в международных соглашениях, статус системы для привлечения иностранных инвестиций

Вторичная система профессионального образования в годы 1998-2016 235 млн. Для того, чтобы привлечь инвестиции в размере более чем US $, этих международных финансовых институтов и иностранных банков, агентств по сотрудничеству, таких организаций, как льготные кредиты, грантов и технической помощи.

Приобретение инвестиций (кредитов, грантов и технической помощи), средних специальных и профессиональных проектов в области образования в соответствии с указаниями соответствующих профессий необходимого лабораторного оборудования, направленных на обеспечение компьютерных классов.

В частности, в последние годы, среднего и профессионально-технических проектов, осуществляемых в системе образования являются следующие:

31 июля 2008 года Президент Республики Узбекистан «Фонд развития экономического сотрудничества между Правительством Республики Корея (YeDCF), финансируется за счет льготных кредитов” среднее специальное и развитие профессионального образования “проекта (общая стоимость проекта составляет 27 млн . долларов США) для реализации дополнительных мер “в сфере услуг, на основании Постановления № 934, оборудованного 157 профессиональных колледжей.

Услуги по проектам в области 157 профессиональных колледжей, 5 и обслуживания оборудования и ремонта оборудования; Радио и педикюр, использование и техническое обслуживание; мультимедиа; направление, фотографии и сварочное оборудование.

30 апреля 2008 года Президент Республики Узбекистан “в области строительства и жилищно-коммунального хозяйства в целях содействия развитию профессионально-технического образования” мер по реализации проекта “На основе резолюции 852 в сфере жилищно-коммунального хозяйства и строительства и оснащения 30 профессиональных колледжей обеспечивают специальную подготовку преподавателей естественных наук в профессии. Проект (общая стоимость проекта 9 млн. Евро), 36 профессиональных колледжей в возрасте до 3, “строительные и отделочные работы”, “Плотницкие и укладка пола работ” и “Вода для газоснабжения и канализации установка и ремонт “зоны оборудования.

Швейцарская Конфедерация и Республики Узбекистан межправительственных двусторонних соглашений, в основном за счет средств гранта от правительства Швейцарской Конфедерации с 2004 года, «развитие навыков» реализуются проекты. Проект будет реализовываться в основном в цикле “подготовки и занятости” состоит из собирается работать на этой экспериментальной базе профессиональных колледжей профессий оснащены необходимым лабораторным оборудованием, административного персонала подготовка учителей и специальных педагогов и представителей организаций работодателей, направленных на совершенствование учебных программ в сотрудничестве с местными и зарубежными экспертами.

На сегодняшний день проекты, осуществляемые за счет средств гранта от правительства Швейцарской Конфедерации, которая работает в 4-х лет 2015-2018 фаза, фаза 1 проекта до 2004-2007, 2008-2010, 2-фазное, 2011 -2015 лет работал в 3-фазы.

Как и в предыдущие годы среднего специального и профессионального образования в области информационных и коммуникационных технологий в целях содействия разработке проекта профессионального образования (RCM год 01.12.2004, № 563), льготный кредит 32 профессионала оснащенных профессиональных колледжей. Проект будет поддерживать экономику, эффективное использование средств гранта в 2015 году, 32 средних профессиональных учебных заведений (16 в AL, 16 профессиональных колледжей), компьютерные классы, оснащенные электронными досками и другим необходимым ,

22 октября 2007 года Президент Республики Узбекистан »с участием Исламского банка развития” пять профессиональных колледжей, строительство и оснащение “мероприятий по реализации проекта” No. PP-713 проекта: (13463 млн . долларов США.). 8910000 выделенных средств. $ 5 профессиональных колледжей (Республика Каракалпакстан, Наманганской, Ташкентской, Самаркандской и Сурхандарьинской областей, 1) строительство 2,07 млн. И оснащение образовательных учреждений в рамках проекта $ 0,2 млн долларов США. Проект доллар США, которые будут использоваться для хранения и других расходов.

Из средств, выделенных на строительство проекта, в общей сложности 8.286 млн. Количество долларов США были потрачены, то есть в Нукусе, Республика Каракалпакстан, Самаркандской, Наманганской область Туракурганском района, Бекабад района Ташкентской области и в Ангорского районе Сурхандарьинской области, чтобы завершить строительство колледжей и подача.

        Средних специальных и профессионально-технических учебных заведений в ближайшие годы, направленные на профессии и оснащенных современным оборудованием от 25 июля 2016 года Президент Республики Узбекистан “, финансовые меры Всемирного банка для дальнейшего расширения сотрудничества с клубами” “о соответствии с декретом № 46818-F-системы среднего профессионального образования в годы 2019-2022 с участием Всемирного банка кредиты” среднего специального и профессионального образования материально-технической базы “Усиление реализации инвестиционных проектов, определенных. Сегодня это общая сумма $ 70 млн (из которых 50 млн. Долларов США кредитных средств Всемирного банка) инвестиционных проектов с целью обеспечения своевременного осуществления качества сети и графиком, утвержденным Кабинетом Министров Республики Узбекистан направлены на выполнение.